• persönlich, nah

    und kompetent

Verkauf Neuwagen

Service

Waldemar Ratke

Serviceleiter Audi

Fon 07243 / 5770 677
Fax 07243 / 5770 75677
waldemar.ratke@stoppanski.de

Florian Scheller

Serviceberater Audi

Fon 07243 / 5770 141
Fax 07243 / 5770 75141
florian.scheller@stoppanski.de

Marius Kiefer

Serviceberater Audi

Fon 07243 / 5770 46
Fax 07243 / 5770 7546
marius.kiefer@stoppanski.de

Florian Kohler

Serviceberater Audi

Fon 07243 / 5770 491
Fax 07243 / 5770 75491
florian.kohler@stoppanski.de

Verena Walz

Service-Information Audi

Fon 07243 / 5770 11
Fax 07243 / 5770 60
info@stoppanski.de

Katharina Brunner

Service-Information Audi

Fon 07243 / 5770 0
Fax 07243 / 5770 50
info@stoppanski.de

Andreas Häring

Serviceleiter Volkswagen

Fon 07243 / 5770 28
Fax 07243 / 5770 7528
andreas.haering@stoppanski.de

Thomas Müller

Serviceberater Volkswagen

Fon 07243 / 5770 62
Fax 07243 / 5770 7562
thomas.mueller@stoppanski.de

Rainer Kempf

Serviceberater Volkswagen

Fon 07243 / 5770 53
Fax 07243 / 5770 7553
rainer.kempf@stoppanski.de

Georg Feix

Serviceberater Volkswagen

Fon 07243 / 5770 54
Fax 07243 / 5770 7554
georg.feix@stoppanski.de

Jörg Grünwald

Serviceberater Volkswagen

Fon 07243 / 5770 58
Fax 07243 / 5770 7558
joerg.gruenwald@stoppanski.de

Benjamin Ehlert

Serviceberater Volkswagen

Fon 07243 / 5770 56
Fax 07243 / 5770 7556
benjamin.ehlert@stoppanski.de

Ebru Ulucan (geb. Genc)

Service-Information Volkswagen

Fon 07243 / 5770 0
Fax 07243 / 5770 50
info@stoppanski.de

Laura Huber

Service-Information Volkswagen

Fon 07243 / 5770 0
Fax 07243 / 5770 50
info@stoppanski.de

Alexandra Scharmüller

Service-Information Volkswagen

Fon 07243 / 5770 0
Fax 07243 / 5770 50
alexandra.scharmueller@stoppanski.de

Mario Tippmann

Serviceberater Karosserie & Lack

Fon 07243 / 5770 491
Fax 07243 / 5770 75491
mario.tippmann@stoppanski.de

Olesja Strekker

Serviceassistentin Karosserie und Lack

Fon 07243 / 5770 77
Fax 07243 / 5770 7577
olesja.strekker@stoppanski.de

Teile & Zubehör

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen

Autovermietung Euromobil